Unveiled (Poem 63 of 99)

 Body and face covered, eyes left to exposure

A perfect vista for entrance of this desire of mine

I transmit my thoughts which ruffle your ethical composure

And send lustful shivers down your spine

I blow kisses between every blink which stiffen

the nipples you’ve worked so hard to, with garments, protect

But now everybody on this train can see them swollen, erect

I whisper my intention with every glance

of how, groin to groin, in my bed we’ll dance

And your moisture south of navel can be heard dripping

down thighs to ankle,

I smile

And your chest heaves back and forth, as if reaching out and inviting back, 

all, around you aroused, to come and caress

and ease you back to calmness after climax.

Dasein Petals © Copyright 2013

Poem 63 of 99 to raise money for operations for deformed, poverty stricken childrenSponsor me.

@DaseinPetals #99poems

Leave a Reply

