Universal Melody (Poem 35 of 99)

My idea of relaxation is playing music

I am the master of one particular instrument

When I feel stressed

I climb on top of her and let my fingers and tongue

go wild

In and out, up and down, round and round

Then I take out my magic wand

And slide it softly through the gates of paradise

To play a melody which transcends all space and time;

The sweetest sound of all

The universal call to prayer:

A sound which has the power to unify all humanity…

 A woman’s orgasm

 Dasein Petals © Copyright 2013

Poem 35 of 99 to raise money for operations for deformed, poverty stricken childrenSponsor me.

@DaseinPetals #99poems

Leave a Reply

