While Mummy Was Away (Poem 26 of 99)

I laid the magazine out, thinking she thought I was asleep

With lubricated left hand, I entered a new world of smiling naked women

She must have heard a floorboard creak or a bed spring bounce

And came up to see if I was all right.

She opened the door and found me, all man now at 12.

It had been eight years since she bathed me

And last saw me so naked.

She said nothing…with words

But spoke to me with her hands…

As she knelt down and soothed my yearning for a real woman

Placing me in her mouth, bobbing back and forth

Until my flooding eruptions became drought of flesh.

All these years later my virility’s taste buds  can still feel

The sweetness of her tongue.

She proved she cared for me that night…

And that’s what aunties are for.

 Dasein Petals © Copyright 2013

(Poem 26 of 99 to raise money for operations for deformed, poverty stricken children). Sponsor me.

@DaseinPetals #99poems

Leave a Reply

