Digital Lover

She calls me a Luddite lover

Because she can’t re-tweet my butterfly kisses:

Light and delicate; effervescent

I place them on her lips for her heart to feel

But she just wants an X on her Twitter feed

For all her fans to see

She laughs because my site is not search engine optimised

But I wish I could rank in her sight’s search

For a vision of romance, passion and intimacy

but those are not her keyword searches

She is not on my page

Only on that of Google’s first

For all other men to see

Fully exposed…

  Dasein Petals © Copyright 2013

Leave a Reply

